Cannot keep DeNoise results.

Bugs, glitches and unexpected behaviour.

Cannot keep DeNoise results.

Postby MrMxyzptlk » Sat Apr 18, 2020 7:33 am

Hi!

I have an issue in the latest StarTools. After DeNoise or DeNoise2 my KEEP button remains locked out so I cannot save the results.
My workflow was the following:
Combine LRGB from ASI16000 stacks -> AutoDev -> Crop -> Wipe -> Develop -> Decon -> HDR / Less=More -> Sharp -> Color -> DeNoise. And It did not activate de Keep button.
There was no ROI selected (Full was also grayed out) and I have used a Filled mask

What could have been? Did I do anything wrong? Although this is my usual workflow.

Thank you

Misi
MrMxyzptlk
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2014 9:46 am

Re: Cannot keep DeNoise results.

Postby happy-kat » Sat Apr 18, 2020 8:19 am

Hi, tracking needs to be off for denoise activity to be kept.
happy-kat
 
Posts: 200
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2015 11:31 am

Re: Cannot keep DeNoise results.

Postby MrMxyzptlk » Sat Apr 18, 2020 8:33 am

Thank you very much ... 2 months without processing and I forgot that step :)
MrMxyzptlk
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2014 9:46 am


Return to Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests