UNDO / REDO in modules

Requests for new features and wish-list items.

UNDO / REDO in modules

Postby dariv » Thu Jul 11, 2019 6:11 pm

How about In addition to the "before / after" button, an "undo / redo" that went back one iteration would be nice. I'd like to be able to compare the output of two different sets of settings within a module. For example, in the HDR module, being able to compare tame settings at detail 1000 or 2000. As it is now, I can process at 1000 and compare to the "before" or 2000 and compare to "before" but I can't compare 1000 to 2000.
dariv
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Sep 28, 2017 11:39 am

Re: UNDO / REDO in modules

Postby admin » Fri Jul 12, 2019 12:14 pm

You will find a pre-tweak/post-tweak toggle in the Decon, HDR, Entropy (new) and Denoise modules in next version of StarTools!
Ivo Jager
StarTools creator and astronomy enthusiast
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1767
Joined: Thu Dec 02, 2010 10:51 pm
Location: Melbourne


Return to Feature Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron