Lost Licence

General discussion about StarTools.
Post Reply
PaulB
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 29, 2014 5:36 am

Lost Licence

Post by PaulB »

I've taken delivery of a custom-built PC made by PCSpecialist.
I'm in the process of putting all my software on the new machine and this program is one of them.

However. I have gone and lost the license information that I need for Startools to run.

Can you help, please?
Burly
Posts: 310
Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2015 7:06 am
Location: Northamptonshie uk

Re: Lost Licence

Post by Burly »

If you still have original email , or can access old hardrive in Startools folder is licence just copy and paste into Startools new folder , failing that Ivo can resend your license.

Regards Dave
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2683
Joined: Thu Dec 02, 2010 10:51 pm
Location: Melbourne
Contact:

Re: Lost Licence

Post by admin »

Hi Paul,

The license should be in your inbox now. Any issues, let me know!
Ivo Jager
StarTools creator and astronomy enthusiast
Post Reply