GCPU Utilization

General discussion about StarTools.
Post Reply
sandconp
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2019 6:59 pm

GCPU Utilization

Post by sandconp »

I just upgraded to a desktop that has a dedicated GCPU processor. How can I monitor the usage of GCPU in Windows while I am running Star Tools ?
User avatar
Cheman
Posts: 357
Joined: Tue Aug 20, 2013 11:20 pm
Location: Gardnerville Nevada, USA
Contact:

Re: GCPU Utilization

Post by Cheman »

Task manager will show you this in real time
sandconp
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2019 6:59 pm

Re: GCPU Utilization

Post by sandconp »

Is there a specific section on task manager that just shows GCPU?
User avatar
Cheman
Posts: 357
Joined: Tue Aug 20, 2013 11:20 pm
Location: Gardnerville Nevada, USA
Contact:

Re: GCPU Utilization

Post by Cheman »

find Startools in task manager. Processes tab. There is a column showing gpu usage
Post Reply