startools log error RESOLVED

Bugs, glitches and unexpected behaviour.
Post Reply
happy-kat
Posts: 343
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2015 11:31 am

startools log error RESOLVED

Post by happy-kat »

just to report in 1.8.522 in the startools log that bright saturation under colour is recording as 100% irrespective of the actual amount used.
Last edited by happy-kat on Tue Jan 04, 2022 10:59 am, edited 1 time in total.
Mike in Rancho
Posts: 307
Joined: Sun Jun 20, 2021 10:05 pm

Re: startools log error

Post by Mike in Rancho »

happy-kat wrote: Mon Jan 03, 2022 9:37 pm just to report in 1.8.522 in the startools log that bright saturation under colour is recording as 100% irrespective of the actual amount used.
In 522RC? Hmm, I'm not running into that. Windows GPU version, anyway. Seems to be properly reporting when I go back through various recent logs. Plus I don't think the bright sat uses that unit anyway? For my logs it matches a setting to one decimal from something like 1 to 9.9 (or perhaps zero, I didn't check), and if maxed out I think it says FULL.
happy-kat
Posts: 343
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2015 11:31 am

Re: startools log error

Post by happy-kat »

issue appears resolved, last nights process did record a value other than FULL.
Non GPU version
Post Reply