The World's Tiniest Bug

Bugs, glitches and unexpected behaviour.
Post Reply
Russ.Carpenter
Posts: 49
Joined: Thu Jul 17, 2014 8:20 pm
Location: Green Valley, Arizona

The World's Tiniest Bug

Post by Russ.Carpenter »

Hi Ivo,

I may have uncovered something in version 1.7.422. I first ran the Sharp module at the large scale. Then I ran it at the small scale. When the sharpening window presented itself, the box for "Before" was greyed out. If I adjusted "Amount", the box was illuminated. I believe this happened to me three times. I am using a 27 inch iMac with the latest version of the Catalina OS.

Of course, I might been making a foolish mistake of some kind.

Russ
happy-kat
Posts: 231
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2015 11:31 am

Re: The World's Tiniest Bug

Post by happy-kat »

did you keep your first large sharpen or did you just select back please?
Russ.Carpenter
Posts: 49
Joined: Thu Jul 17, 2014 8:20 pm
Location: Green Valley, Arizona

Re: The World's Tiniest Bug

Post by Russ.Carpenter »

Thanks for responding. Yes, I did keep the large sharpen.

Russ
Post Reply